Never enough time!

I’ve been very lax with this blog. I started with the best of intentions, but life and all its other commitments somehow got in the way.

I noticed recently, that although I’ve written posts, I haven’t actually published them and made them publicly visible. This is really due to simple lack of time. I’ve either written something and not had time to proof-read it immediatly, or I’ve not actually had the time to complete it in the first place.

My judgement on this? Must Do Better.

(And I’ll try and rectify those unpublished posts as soon as I can!)

This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

